Radio- & Redaktionsleitungleitung:

Dunja

Dunja Williams 
Dunja@AGF-Radio.com

Knightmare

Michel Stierle- Williams 
Knightmare@AGF-Radio.com

Perli

Diana Segref
Perli@AGF-Radio.com

Saubaazi

Christian Kaiser
Saubaazi@AGF-Radio.com

Moderatoren

Hasi

Sascha Meiritz
Mail: Hasi@AGF-Radio.com

Knoxville

Jonny Weinhold 
Knoxville@AGF-Radio.com

Crash

Tim Stakelies 
Crash@AGF-Radio.com

 

Franke

Pascal Doris 
Franke@AGF-Radio.com

ShoG

Marco Rähse
ShoG@AGF-Radio.com 

Chaosjacky

Jacqueline Pathe 

Dor Alex

Alexander Konik 
DorAlex@AGF-Radio.com

Daniel

Daniel Koch
Daniel@AGF-Radio.com

Tigerlilly

Nadine Heine
Tigerlilly@AGF-Radio.com 

 

Eisteddy

Alexander Bartel
Eisteddy@AGF-Radio.com

Alpenwolf

Andrè Adler

VIP-Moderatoren

Benny

Benjamin Hölting
Benny@AGF-Radio.com

Wacka

Mike Reineke 
Wacka@AGF-Radio.com

Redaktion

Perli

Diana Segref
Perli@AGF-Radio.com

Mucki

Michelle Geithe

Homepage

Vargh

Christian Stöhr 

Saubaazi

Christian Kaiser
Saubaazi@AGF-Radio.com

ShoG

Marco Rähse
ShoG@AGF-Radio.com 

Instagram & Twitter

Doro

Dorota Rogala 
Doro@AGF-Radio.com

Skulli

Mandy Koch 
Skulli@AGF-Radio.com